Our Clients Reviews

My wife and I, was in a terrible situation sometimes last year. We urgently needed to get a new house and my credit score and my wife own too was bad. We tried all we could to get a loan but all effort was in vain due to the bad credit score *** and *** . God so good to us, I later met with a credit score specialist and instructor, he gave me some instructions and requested some information from me regarding my credit score in which I provided everything to him. Luckily for me, this man was able to fix my credit score to *** and *** , I was so amazed. I’m happy to tell you that I’m writing this review from our new house which I wouldn’t have got without the specialist’s help. I know some people out there are in this kind of situation and I would love to help to put specialist’s contact here, You can message him privately on his mail which is hackwiz at proton mail dot com if you like, this help cam at a time I already lost all hope.you can tank me later.

by Susan Morgna on 9/7/2016

I highly recommend this organization. Within 60 days of employing them to help with some derogatory items on my credit reports, they successfully disputed all 5 items (between the 3 main agencies) and were successful in having them removed! I am delighted with their results and attribute their success to their depth and expertise in an area where I had been unsuccessful on my own. I now have credit scores in the 700’s and am pleased to be back on track thanks to their assistance.

by Beth E on 6/20/2017

Expedited Service well worth it.. less than 40 days and 16 items deleted and My Fico Score raised over 40 Points.. Now only 2 left and I am sure they are gone this months.. Thanks to the Key Credit Team.. This is a real Review

by Big Jeff on 6/6/2017

Key Credit Repair service is really good and the professional who will guide you are excellent. After consulting with this company I get back my credit. Now I can easily apply for the home loan. I am happy with keycreditrepair.com

by Alfred moor on 06/07/2017

When I called for information regarding Crédit repair, my skeptisim subsided . After speaking with a professionAL, I was at ease and i signed up immediately. After a few short months, my credit score has increased over 100 points. I told my,brother to sign,up and he did just that. I am tickled pink over the fast results. I received my $100 referral, thanks to Erica Stevens. Great, Great Company. You will not be disappointed.

by Sherritta Herring on 02/27/2017

Very Attentive to Detail!
Fast Fast Results!
5 Star Professionals!

by Gregory Martinez on 02/16/2017

I just started over a month ago. Today my score went up 59 points. They got rid of some of the charge offs so far. It’s a slow process but I’m already seeing the results. Thank you Key Credit!

by Maria Duran on 07/19/2017

This is one of the best decision I have made. I have been working with @keycreditrepair over 3 months and my credit has cleared 90%. I recommend this 100%…Go fix your credit!

by Geraldine Franco R. Mercedez on 06/15/2017

I signed up today with Key Credit Repair and I couldn’t be happier! Steven was AMAZING!!! He was so kind and patient with me, and explained everything thoroughly. I can’t wait to continue this journey to better financial literacy, and peace of mind. I am so grateful for this opportunity; it’s already life-changing!

by Arielle Reannon on 06/03/2017

The customer service was out of this world good! The client rep that I’d spoken was very detailed in explaining to me the areas that needed most attention and how the program works. I was impressed!

by Gena Centeio on 9/20/2016

Key Credit Repair has great customer service! They work hard to make their customers feel valued.

by Caitlin on 9/20/2016

Thanks to credit repair I was able to finally get the new car I’d been needing to get out of my old unreliable one!

by Angelia on 28/11/2016

Get Your Free Credit Repair Consultation Now!

Want To See How We Can Help?

Get a Free Consultation Now Call 877-842-5215
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone #
Tell us a little bit about your goals…

Your Data is 100% Secure and Anonymous